360Downloads: Proved Entertainment Presents Project Naija The Mixtape

share on:

In the spirits of the upcoming election, DJ Buzzle and Proved entertainment presents the Project Naija mixtape which is a compilation of songs done by artistes for Nigeria. Peep the track list below.


1. Nigeria National Anthem
2. Letter To My Government – DJ Buzzle Ft. Seven & Willie J [Made The PN Album]
3. One Day – eLDee
4. Jaga Jaga – Eedris Abdukareem
5. Break Unu Head – DJ Buzzle Ft. Rymzo & Anogiri [Made The PN Album]
6. One Love – HOG Ft. Terry G
7. Talk About It – M.I
8. Sorry Sorry – Femi Kuti
9. One Love – Onyeka Onwenu
10. Ohwey – Mul3triple Ft. Hybreed & Obidan
11. Green White Green – Rymzo
12. Light Up Nigeria – African Kings
13. Proud Of My Naija – DJ Buzzle Ft. Cyclo Flo & Squeeze [Didn’t Make The PN Album]
14. Nigeria Go Survive – Veno
15. Prayer For Nigeria – Tony Tetuila
16. 2010 – Sound Sultan Ft. M.I
17. One Love – 2face
18. N.I.G.E.R.I.A – Kay
19. Change – Onyeka Onwenu
20. Tomorrow’s Leader – Faze
21. Proudly Naija Part 1 – Super Star Music
22. I Dont Wanna – GT The Guiter Man Ft. Naeto C
23. E be Like Say – 2face Ft. Soul E
24. Mercies Of The Lord – Oritshi Femi Ft. Dagrin & Rymzo
25. I Go Yarn (Groove Mix) – eLDee
26. Together – DJ Buzzle Ft. Nyore & 5mics [Made The PN Album]
27. Nigeria National Pledge


Download Mixtape Here

The Project Naija – Music 4 Change” album will soon be on iTunes but for now its on 4sale @ www.nigerianhiphop.net



Sends songs to music@360nobs.com to get your songs placed here! No charges required!


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.