Ministerial Screening: Here Are Names Of The 18 Confirmed Ministers

share on:
National Assembly, Ministerial List

Since the commencement of the on-going ministerial screening in the Upper chamber of the National Assembly, 31 ministerial nominees have been screened while 18 already confirmed as Ministers of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

READ ALSO: Senate Resumes Screening Of Ministerial Nominees As Fresh Tension Builds In Over Amaechi

The 18 confirmed ministers are:


1. Udoma Udo Udoma (Akwa Ibom state)
2. Kayode Fayemi (Ekiti state)
3. Audu Ogbeh (Benue state)
4. Ogbonnaya Onu (Ebonyi state)
5. Osagie Ehanire (Edo state)
6. Abdulrahman Dambazau (Kano state)
7. Lai Mohammed (Kwara state)
8. Amina J Mohammed (Gombe state)
9. Suleiman Adamu (Jigawa state)
10. Ibrahim Jibril (Nasarawa state)
11. Babatunde Fashola (Lagos state)
12. Dr. Ibe Kachikwu (Delta state)
13. Abubakar Malami (Kebbi state)
14. Chris Ngige (Anambra state)
15. Aisha Jummai Alhassan (Taraba state)
16. Solomon Dalong (Plateau state)
17. Kemi Adeosun (Ogun state)
18. Hadi Sirika (Katsina state)



I am but your herald boy in the art of the pen.. An eccentric Environmental Biologist smouldered in the glorious epiphany of online journalism. If you ever find my article unduly insipid, sue me and i’ll refund you...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.