360Downloads: McSkill ThaPreacha presents The Season EP

share on:
 Consistent Nigerian Hip Hop emcee “MCskill ThaPreacha” and producer “Stormatique” present “The Season EP“.
This is the sixth project in four years from MCskill ThaPreacha and as expected it is a straight up Hip Hop project that features “Desire Nobility from the Temple Of Hip Hop, NYC, DJ Teck-Zilla, Boogey, Xboi, Kelani, Fazillion, Khaligraph Jones from Kenya and also introduces new MVP artiste Sigrin Royce.
Listen Up.
1. Intro [ Feat. Desire Nobility (Temple Of Hip Hop) ]
2. The Season [ Feat. DJ Teck-Zilla ]
3. Reflections [ Feat. Boogey & Xboi ]
4. P.E.A.C.E
5. Spirit Of ’94 [ Feat. Kelani ]
6. Fazillion Speaks (Skit)
7. Represent [ Feat. Khaligraph Jones (Kenya) ]
8. Lost One
9. Hustle [ Introducing Sigrin Royce ]
10. Bonus – MVP (Instrumental)
Zipped Folder Download (Direct Path) – http://tinyurl.com/theseasonzip
Individual Track Download (SoundCloud) – http://soundcloud.com/mcthapreacha/sets/the-season-ep
Connect on Twitter & Instagram – McThaPreacha
Connect On Facebook – http://facebook.com/McThaPreacha
Connect On Hulkshare – http://hulkshare.com/McThaPreacha


I'm Mrs. Press ►, Lover of Music, NappyHead Extraordinaire, Madame Foodie, Aspiring Polyglot, Iyalode of Awesome and New Member of the Power Rangers. Now that you know my business you should follow me on Twiha - @LuSeaBee. Bye.

1 comment

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.