Breaking News

360Downloads posted by

360Downloads: A-Maz Presents “Journey To The Top” Mixtape

360Downloads: A-Maz Presents “Journey To The Top” Mixtape

Journey To The Top by A-Maz is an 8-track mixtape which depicts A-Maz’s journey and experiences on the road to success. To describe “Journey To The Top” as a story rather than a mixtape will not be far from the truth. This work of art has been in the making for two years now, starting from 2011 with the release of “Riding” which depicts an upcoming artist’s struggles and disappointments yet strong faith in himself. After the positive reception, A-Maz decided to take the story steps further by capturing almost all the aspects of the life of one trying to get the top. This is a collection that everybody will definitely be able to relate to. Diverse yet focused, personal yet inclusive! GET “JOURNEY TO THE TOP” HERE

King A-Maz About King A-Maz
A-Maz is guilty for having 2 addictions in his life – music & tech. A gifted singer, he is a total bookworm & likes sharing the useful bits of information he comes across. You can follow him on twitter @KING_AMAZ to get an insight into his completely unexciting life or check his website where he puts up all the (presentable) music he has recorded


  • Big ups to the 360nobs team and QD for putting this up.
    Do me a favour and check the mixtape out. Peace

  • A-Maz is the bomb. I love this

  • This is really tight. Impressive. I’m definitely copping it

  • Its King A! *dancing*

  • This artists too much. This one make sense sha

  • *screaming* I know him

  • is he single

  • therez a lot of emotion, hiz 4 real

  • Nice reviews. So I’ll cop it

  • […] See the original post: 360Downloads: A-Maz Presents “Journey To The Top” Mixtape […]

  • dude its not downloading …. help

  • A-maz makes music easy n beautiful…. proud of u dear friend

It’s Your Turn! Tell Us What You Think Below

Facebook Comments

Custom Search

Stream This Week’s Top 10 Songs

  1. Bum Bum (Remix) Timaya ft Sean Paul 3:35
  2. Baby Hello Wande Coal 3:29
  3. Shots on Shots Ice Prince & Sarkodie 4:07
  4. Kokose Sound Sultan ft Wizkid 3:25
  5. Aye Davido 3:45
  6. Good Good Love Ikechukwu ft Nneka 5:00
  7. Destinambari Mo'Cheddah ft Phyno 5:39
  8. Say Yeah TripleMG ft TripleMG ft Iyanya, Emma Nyra, Tekno, Selebobo & Baci 5:09
  9. Tonight Capital FEMI ft MI 4:07
  10. Madantin(remix) Jaywon ft May D, Phyno & Olamide 4:31

Video of the week

Related Posts

Love on Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Join on Google+

Get Social

Get The Widget

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

%d bloggers like this: