Breaking News

Entertainment News posted by

Ice Prince Releases Official Tracklist For ‘Fire Of Zamani’ [PHOTO + Tracklist]

Ice Prince Releases Official Tracklist For ‘Fire Of Zamani’ [PHOTO + Tracklist]

After releasing the artwork and features list for his sophomore project Fire Of Zamani a few days ago, Ice Prince is here with the album’s official tracklist.

Fire of Zamani is an 18-track compilation, with Aboki remix and V.I.P missing out on the final cut.

The Choc Boys also reunite for another song, coming together on Kpako. Producers are Chopstix, Don Jazzy, Sammy Gyang, J Sleek and E Kelly. 

Check the full tracklist below and the artwork right after the list.

1. Stars & Light feat. Ruby Gyang

2 Skit by MC Longs

3.  Aboki

4. My Life

5. Mercy feat. Chip

6. Whiskey feat. Sunny Nneji

7. N Word

8. Tipsy feat. Wale & Morell

9. Jambo

10. No Die Tomorrow

11. Gimme Dat feat. Yung L, Burna Boy & Olamide

12. Komotion feat. Wizkid

13. I Swear feat. French Montana

14. Person Wey Sabi

15. Kpako feat. M.I & Jesse Jagz

16. Pray feat. Sound Sultan

17. More

18. On My Knees feat. Jeremiah Gyang



You can also download and listen to the audio of IcePrince ft French Montana – I Swear in mp3 below from the upcoming Fire of Zamani album.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  Ice Prince - I Swear ft French Montana & Shaydee (5.3 MiB, 51,735 hits)

Check out the video for I SWEAR here.

Wana About Wana
Blogger. Writer. Ranter. 3-time Gold Medalist at the Moin-Moin Olympics. Jet Li's distant nephew. Lead singer of fictional rock band, 20 Minutes To Ogbomosho. 7 shades of Awesome. Music Enthusiast.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Custom Search

Stream This Week’s Top 10

  1. Shoki(FEMALE VERSION) Ft. Chidima,Cynthia Morgan & Eva Adora LIL Kesh 3:50
  2. Key To The City|| Tiwa Savage 3:20
  3. Could Be Us || Ice Prince Zamani 3:06
  4. Wake Up ft Wande Coal | Flavour Ft. Wande Coal 3:43
  5. Diaspora Woman Ft. Fally Ipupa | 2Face Idibia 2:24
  6. Nme Nme | Phyno 3:19
  7. In The Morning || Ice Prince Ft Terry G 4:07
  8. DanceGo (Eau de vie) | - 2face & Wizkid 3:49
  9. EjeAjo ft. T.I P-Square 5:01
  10. Overflow | Timaya ft Olamide 3:18

Video of the week

Love on Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Join on Google+

Subscribe to stay updated with what’s new

Get Social

Get The Widget

%d bloggers like this: