Breaking News

Entertainment News posted by

Chidinma, Dammy Krane, Minjin, Yemi Alade, Saeon, Flowsick, Finalists For Artistes Of The Year @ Top Naija Music Awards 2012

Chidinma, Dammy Krane, Minjin, Yemi Alade, Saeon, Flowsick, Finalists For Artistes Of The Year @ Top Naija Music Awards 2012
The Top Naija Music Awards 2012 has come a long way and in a little while, the event proper will hold. The awards have been going through series of processes, and is now in its final stage which is the release of the finalists and the last leg of voting.

While DAMMY KRANE, FLOWSICK, YUNG6IX, MINJIN, BURNA BOY, and ADOL made it to the finalists of the Artiste Of The Year (Male) category, CHIDINMA, YEMI ALADE, CLAY, SAEON, TIPSY and OSHADIPE TWINS made it to the finalists of the Artiste of The Year (Female) category and KEDIKE – CHIDINMA, BABY KO MA ROLL – RAYCE, GHEN GHEN LOVE – YEMI ALADE, 6 PACKS – RAYCE, BANKOLOKO – JOE EL, LOWKEY – FLOWSICK, BUNGA – MINJIN all qualified as finalists for Song Of The Year 2012. Other categories can be easily accessed via

According to the organizers, the award promises to be one of a kind. It will be a night that guests won’t forget in a hurry. In fact, it will be the talk of the town. The choice of the theme “A Step Towards Greatness” is not a mistake and as such, artistes who participate actively in the whole process will definitely rejoice.” A list artistes, as well as fast rising up and coming acts are scheduled to rock da stage on that night including GT Da Guitarman, Clay, Korede Bello, Papi, Naj Lafamilia, amongst others plus an opening ceremony that will wow guests beyond their imaginations.

Voting for the finalists ends by midnight of Friday 21st December, 2012. The event holds at Bespoke Events Centre, Lekki Expressway, beside Germaine Autos. Chisco Bus stop and also (Toyota Bus-Stop) After 4th roundabout, Lekki, Lagos, Nigeria with the Red Carpet starting by 3pm and event proper starting by 5pm (No African Time)

and tickets are available for purchase at and It can also be purchased at the venue.For sponsorship and other enquiries, contact 08023124476, 07084464458 or email:
top naija 2 VIU22

Akinsoga About Akinsoga
The 6 o"clock man.

1 Comment

It’s Your Turn! Tell Us What You Think Below

Facebook Comments

Custom Search

Stream This Week’s Top 10 Songs

  1. Bum Bum (Remix) Timaya ft Sean Paul 3:35
  2. Baby Hello Wande Coal 3:29
  3. Shots on Shots Ice Prince & Sarkodie 4:07
  4. Kokose Sound Sultan ft Wizkid 3:25
  5. Aye Davido 3:45
  6. Good Good Love Ikechukwu ft Nneka 5:00
  7. Destinambari Mo'Cheddah ft Phyno 5:39
  8. Say Yeah TripleMG ft TripleMG ft Iyanya, Emma Nyra, Tekno, Selebobo & Baci 5:09
  9. Tonight Capital FEMI ft MI 4:07
  10. Madantin(remix) Jaywon ft May D, Phyno & Olamide 4:31

Video of the week

Related Posts

Love on Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Join on Google+

Get Social

Get The Widget

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

%d bloggers like this: